Tmorra.com logo

Search results

A calendar of definite, scheduled, or likely events
— news, life and culture — for today and 1200 future days.

 

Search results for: Michael Schumacher birthday

 between April 16, 2014 and July 29, 2017, ordered by date.Send a comment

Found 20 items. Click in the What column for more details on any item.

 Results 1 to 20:  
Date  What Who Type
Mon Apr 21 2014  Queen Elizabeth IIBritish Birthday
Sat Apr 26 2014  King Willem-Alexander's BirthdayNetherlands Holiday not US
Tue May  6 2014  Buddha's birthdayHong Kong Holiday not US
Tue May  6 2014  Birthday of the BuddhaSouth Korea Holiday not US
Tue May 13 2014  Album releaseNone Music release
Tue May 13 2014  Imam Ali birthdaySunni Muslims Religious observance
Mon Jun  2 2014  Jefferson Davis birthdayAlabama State holiday
Mon Jun  2 2014  Queen's BirthdayNew Zealand Holiday not US
Mon Jun  9 2014  Queen's BirthdayAustralia Holiday not US
Fri Jun 13 2014  Queen's Birthday Honours listsBritish monarchy Prize winners announced
Sat Jun 14 2014  Army BirthdayUnited States Army Named day
Mon Jun 16 2014  Sabah Al-SabahKuwaitis Birthday
Wed Jun 25 2014  Michael JacksonMichael Jackson Death anniversary
Sun Jul  6 2014  The Dalai LamaBuddhists Birthday
Wed Jul 23 2014  Selassie's BirthdayRastafarians Religious observance
Fri Aug  1 2014  King AbdullahSaudis Birthday
Tue Aug 12 2014  Queen's BirthdayThailand Holiday not US
Thu Sep 25 2014  Michael DouglasMichael Douglas Birthday
Tue Oct  7 2014  Vladimir PutinRussians Birthday
Thu Oct  9 2014  David CameronBritish Birthday

Legend of icons