When

On Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Flag of Massachusetts 

 Massachusetts holds a special election.: State Senate (4th District) primary to replace Kenneth Donelly, who died

 This event may be cancelled, depending on earlier events.
Who
Massachusetts Massachusetts      

Visit the site: www.mass.gov

  

(Massachusetts state government).

Link to more
Tags
Tmorra future events for:  electionsstate government
Context
See all 63 events for: Tuesday, July 25 2017.   (27 days from today)  
See all 27 for: Monday, July 24 2017.
See all 53 for: Wednesday, July 26 2017.
Share
Wikipedia
Search Wikipedia for special election  .
Impact
News 
 Life
Notes
This is the next future Tmorra event that is similar to a recently past event that you may have requested.
massachusetts

Suggested days to search
Wed, Jul 5, 2017
(+7 days)
Wed, Jul 12, 2017
(+14 days)
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
(+30 days)
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
(+60 days)
Tue, Sep 26, 2017
(+90 days)
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
(+120 days)
Mon, Dec 25, 2017
(+180 days)
Thu, Jun 28, 2018
(1 year)
Fri, Jun 28, 2019
(2 years)

legend