When

On Monday, January 1, 2018: 

Premier League logo 

 In England, first day of Premier League post-season transfer window.

Notes
Projected date.
Who
Premier League      

Visit the site: www.premierleague.com

Where
Tags
Tmorra future events for:  soccerteam rosterlaborprofessional sportsEuropean eventssports
Context
See all 90 events for: Monday, January 1 2018.   (251 days from today)  
See all 57 for: Sunday, December 31 2017.
See all 13 for: Tuesday, January 2 2018.
See the next future occurrence of this event, after this one.
Share
Wikipedia
Search Wikipedia for post-season transfer window  .
Impact
News 
 Life
soccer2

Suggested days to search
Tue, May 2, 2017
(+7 days)
Tue, May 9, 2017
(+14 days)
Thu, May 25, 2017
(+30 days)
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
(+60 days)
Mon, Jul 24, 2017
(+90 days)
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
(+120 days)
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
(+180 days)
Wed, Apr 25, 2018
(1 year)
Thu, Apr 25, 2019
(2 years)

legend