When

On Friday, January 19, 2018

US Senate logo 

 US Senate scheduled session work day.

Who
US Senate      

Visit the site: www.senate.gov

Parent: US Congress

Tags
Tmorra future events for:  legislationfederal governmentpoliticsmeetings
Context
See all 34 events for: Friday, January 19 2018.     
See all 26 for: Saturday, January 20 2018.
See the next future occurrence of this event, after this one.
Share
Impact
News 
 Life
Notes
This is a future event that is similar to a recent past event that you may have searched for.
2018-01-19-SENATE.GOV:SESSION
us_capitol

Suggested days to search
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
(+7 days)
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
(+14 days)
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
(+30 days)
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
(+60 days)
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
(+90 days)
Sat, May 19, 2018
(+120 days)
Wed, Jul 18, 2018
(+180 days)
Sat, Jan 19, 2019
(1 year)
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
(2 years)

legend